Der Stadtverbandsvorstand

Friedrich PetringmeierStadtverbandvorsitzender
Friedrich Petringmeier
Petrieweg 8
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel.: 0170 8040000
E-Mail: f.petringmeier@cdu-hbm.de
stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Tobias Schöttler
Altenbekener Str. 176
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel.: 05234 2706
E-Mail: t.schoettler@cdu-hbm.de
Peter Garnjoststellvertretender Vorsitzender
Peter Garnjost
Schlehdornweg &
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel.: 05234 824242
E-Mail: p.garnjost@cdu-hbm.de
Gunther SchmidtSchriftführer
Gunter Schmidt
Eschenweg 8
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel.: 05231 9807600
E-Mail: g.schmidt@cdu-hbm.de
Michael Ruttnerstellvertretender Schriftführer
Micheal Ruttner
Bornsberg 31
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel.: 0175 1083604
E-Mail: m.ruttner@cdu-hbm.de
Nicole BickerKassenwartin
Nicole Bicker
Bornsberg 14
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel. 0160 4431401
E-Mail: n.bicker@cdu-hbm.de
stellvertretender Kassenwart
Maximilian Martin
Rosenweg 6
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel.: 0151 70603114
E-Mail: m.martin@cdu-hbm.de
Lore PatzeMitgliederbeauftragte
Lore Patze
Fromhausener Str. 66
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel.: 05234 3427
E-Mail: l.patze@cdu-hbm.de